Lennox Cato http://www.lennoxcato.com
Carlton Hobbs http://www.carltonhobbs.com
Peter Petrou http://www.peterpetrou.com
John Hobbs http://www.johnhobbs.co.uk
20th Century marks http://www.20thcenturymarks.co.uk
Victoria and Albert museum http://ns0.vam.ac.uk
Lighting Association http://www.lightingassociation.com/
Hobbs Lamps http://www.hobbslamps.co.uk
Bibliography
Lighting in the Domestic Interior, J. Bourne
Pictorial Dictionary of British 18th Century Furniture Design, E. White
Regency Furniture Designs, J. Harris
Country House Lighting, Leeds City Art Galleries
Pictorial Encyclopedia of Trades and Industry, D.Diderot
Ormolu, The work of Matthew Boulton. N. Goodison